Committee Members


The Trade Definitions committee is a group of industry leaders and professionals who have a wealth of experience in construction. The committee members are actively engaged within local construction associations and aim to serve the industry as a whole. The committee works to review and update the Trade Definitions throughout the year, ensuring the definitions can provide the most relevant and accurate information for tender authorities.



Roger Buksa
Arpi's North

Ric Francoeur
Edmonton Construction Association, Past President

Jay Harding
Clark Builders

Zaid Al-Musawi

Jack Strause
Alpine Heating


Keith Robinson

Paul Forgues
Clark Builders

Matt Schellenberger
Edmonton Construction Association

Daniel Bennett
Edmonton Construction Association